Ars Onirica ‎– II: Lost


6 panel digipack limited to 300 units

1 in stock


Ars Onirica was born in Italy in the year 2003 as a full band with a sound influenced by bands such as Katatonia, Opeth and Novembre. After the release of a self-produced demo in 2004 the band broke up and in 2018 Alessandro Sforza (Invernoir, Veil of Conspiracy) brought it back to life as a solo project releasing the album “I: COLD”.

The first full-length album showed a mixture of melodic doom metal, black metal and dark metal, creating a unique mixture of the classics groups of the 90’s with the modern scene. “This second opus “II: LOST” takes the sound of the previous album to a higher level, with more intensive melodies and slowered tempos. Ars Onirica has shared stage with bands such as Clouds, In Mourning, Antarktis, Helevorn, Imber Luminis, Rome In Monochrome, Adimiron, Shores of Null…

Recommended for fans of Novembre, Paradise Lost or Counting Hours.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Blue Ocean recording studio by Lorenzo Carlini (Black Therapy, Invernoir).

Cover artwork by Adhiira Art.


1. Lost

2. My Heart… Your Tomb

3. Daydream

4. Regret

5. Forever And A Day

6. Together… Alone

7. On The Wall

Additional information

Weight 0.15 kg