Defyance – Time Lost


Re-release of Defyance's second full-length album. This is by far their darkest album with twin guitars reminiscent of Iron Maiden.


1 in stock



VERSION: CD, Limited Edition of 500,Mini LP japanese style papersleeve gatefold packaging with custom OBI .


1 Turn to Yesterday

2 Shadows in my Mind

3 West Horizon

4 Between the Lies

5 From the sky

6 Unturned Stone

7 The Game

8 My Nightmares

9 Break the Silence

Additional information

Weight 0.15 kg

You may also like…