Paul Chain – Ash + Bonus 35th Anniversary edition 1988-2023



Paul Chain has long been known for his improvisational eccentricities, aggressive nightmarish doom, and moody atmospheric meanderings. Since its release in 1988, the ASH EP has been considered a masterpiece of thrash and total doom. The re-release contains two bonus tracks: Moment of Rage and Undead

LP,Limited edition of 291, 123 red/black marbled vinyl – 159 black vinyl 7 PROMO/TEST PRESSING and 2 SPECIAL (More Black than Red) the passage from the red vinyl to the black in the pressing process) 25 SLIPMAT WITH “LOGO” AND 25 SLIPMAT WITH “ASH “


1 Eternal Flame
2 Image Down
3 Electroshock
4 Abyss
5 I remember a Black Mass
6 Moment of rage*
7 Undead*

Additional information

Weight 0.40 kg

You may also like…