Tony Tears – Follow the Signs of the Times


Tony Tears’ new album is his HEAVIEST and best-produced.Is a mix of Dario Argento film scores and classic obscure metal

It is the fusion that he’s always dreamed of–fear, emotion, power, melody–all concentrated in an album that will quickly become a classic of Italian heavy metal.


CD, Super Jewel Box

CD, Album, Limited Edition, Papersleeve

1 Intro (Sighs of Times Fear)
2 Mark of Evil
3 The Road To Research
4 Demoniac Puppets
5 Blind Love for a Medium
6 Deep Misanthropy
7 Queen of Darkness
8 Covenant of the Lords of the end
9 Armageddon
10 Outro (The Awakening of the Soul)

Additional information

Weight 0.15 kg


You may also like…